The Office is open Mon-Fri 8-4 and on call for emergencies.

Board of Directors


Marcella Jenkins

Term Expires 2019

Vice President / Director of Infrastrcture

Jerry Sergeant

Term Expires 2020


Lorraine Metivier 

Term Expires 2019


Jim Godfrey

Term Expires 2020
Director - Architectural Review & Beautification

Bob Clausen
Term Expires 2020

Director - Assist. Infrastructure

Duane Cottingham

​Term Expires 2019

Director at Large

Paul Vanderzon

Term Expires 2019

Pay Your bill

To pay your statement online, please click here.  You will need the information from your Coupon Book to proceed. 

Checks should be mailed to :

Bayshore Windmill Village Co-Op

PO Box 628207

Orlando, FL 32862-8207

Checks may also be dropped off in the office or paid at our local BB&T Bank. Coupon is required.

Governing Documents

Recreation Committee

  • Bylaws



Office documents & forms